• Human-Translated Fact Sheets and Video
  • Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, October 01, 2018

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Friday, October 05, 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018

DAV Chapter 21 Monthly Meetings
10:00am

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

DAV Chapter 21 Monthly Meetings

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Last Sat of every month starting at 10:00am

Categories:

All Veterans, the Vallejo Chapter 21 of the DAV holds their monthly meetings on the 4th Saturday of every month please think of attending. The meetings start at 10:00 am and end when finished.

Min. Age:

Where:
Vallejo Veterans Memorial Building
420 Admiral Callaghan Lane
Vallejo, Ca 94590
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions